Photo Gallery



Hole #8 Totem With Red-Tail Hawk Perched Atop - Photo Credit - Dave Hart


Clubhouse and 10th Tee


1st Tee View


1st Green from Fairway


Covered Bridge on 1st and 5th Holes


2nd Hole Blue Tee


2nd Hole from Tee


3rd Tee


3rd Green


4th Fairway


4th Green


6th Tee


6th Green


Blue Heron Totem on 8th Hole


8th Green


9th Green


11th Tee


14th Tee


16th Blue Tee


16th White Tee


17th Tee


Creek on 18th Hole


18th Green



Team Photos

2016 Men's SR Intersectional team

2016 Sr Women's Intersectional Team

2016 O'Brien Team

2016 MyFM

2015 O'Brien Winners

2016 Ethel Ferguson Winners Sandy Geren, Sandy Iwaniw & Suzanne Maheral

2016 Trafford Team

2016 Winning Ashley Brown Team